OCVTS| HomeSitemapResourcesCalendarSchool SafetyAdministration
t
Information
  • Department Contact
  • Locations & Addresses
  • Driving Direction & Maps
  • Staff Directory
  • t
    Page Title| Administration  Staff Directory

    Alphabetical Staff E-mail Directory

    Filtered by Last Name| A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



    Last Name
    First Name Email Address

    A
       
    Adkins Matt MAdkins@mail.ocvts.org
    Allen Pat PAllen@mail.ocvts.org
    Altstadt Trista TAltstadt@mail.ocvts.org
    Anuario Jim JAnuario@mail.ocvts.org
    Appignani Londa LAppignani@mail.ocvts.org
    Arfin Joseph JArfin@mail.ocvts.org

    B
       
    Bagarozza Megean MBagarozza@mail.ocvts.org
    Baiata Michael MBaiata@mail.ocvts.org
    Bacon Jeff JBacon@mail.ocvts.org
    Barra Vincent VBarra@mail.ocvts.org
    Basile Gabriela BBasile@mail.ocvts.org
    Beattie Sandi J. SBeattie@mail.ocvts.org
    Beatty-Sharisky Mary MBeatty-Sharisky@mail.ocvts.org
    Beckenhauer Joan JBeckenhauer@mail.ocvts.org
    Beers Roxanne RBeers@mail.ocvts.org
    Berenwick Robert RBerenwick@mail.ocvts.org
    Bernyk Mary MBernyk@mail.ocvts.org
    Brion John JBrion@mail.ocvtsw.org
    Bieth Jennifer JBieth@mail.ocvts.org
    Biscardi John JBiscardi@mail.ocvts.org
    Bixler Michael mbixler@mail.ocvts.org
    Bourke Bill BBourke@mail.ocvts.org
    Bourke Dennis DBourke@mail.ocvts.org
    Brown Missy B. MBrown@mail.ocvts.org
    Buckley Cathy CBuckley@mail.ocvts.org
    Buz Theresa TBuz@mail.ocvts.org

    C
       
    Cacciuttolo Michael MCaciuttolo@mail.ocvts.org
    Campisano Josephine JCampisano@mail.ocvts.org
    Cardell Katherine KCardell@mail.ocvts.org
    Carney Alicia ACarney@mail.ocvts.org
    Carroll Alison ACarroll@mail.ocvts.org
    Castaldo Angela ACastaldo@mail.ocvts.org
    Caswell Dana DCaswell@mail.ocvts.org
    Ciccotelli Anthony ACiccotelli@mail.ocvts.org
    Clarke Michael MClarke@mail.ocvts.org
    Clougher Sharon SClougher@mail.ocvts.org
    Coen Brian bcoen@mail.ocvts.org
    Colon Michele MColon@mail.ocvts.org
    Cranmer Darin DCranmer@mail.ocvts.org
    Conti Erin EConti@mail.ocvts.org
    Corbally Christy CCorbally@mail.ocvts.org
    Costa Dolores DCosta@mail.ocvts.org
    Courtney Mary mcourtney@mail.ocvts.org
    Crawford Edward J. ECrawford@mail.ocvts.org
    Crispin Jason jcrispin@mail.ocvts.org
    Crist Helene HCrist@mail.ocvts.org
    Cuff Fred FCuff@mail.ocvts.org
    Currie MaryBeth MCurrie@mail.ocvts.org

    D
       
         
    Damiano Beth BDamiano@mail.ocvts.org
    Damon Marlene MDamon@mail.ocvts.org
    Dusza Jeremy JDusza@mail.ocvts.org
    DeAnni Trish TDeAnni@mail.ocvts.org
    Delnero Roseann RDelnero@mail.ocvts.org
    DelVecchio Jeryl JDelVecchio@mail.ocvts.org
    Dennison Andy ADennison@mail.ocvts.org
    DeRosa Robin RDerosa@mail.ocvts.org
    DeSantis Barbara BDeSantis@mail.ocvts.org
    DiGiovanni Edmund EDiGiovanni@mail.ocvts.org
    DiGiovanni Gino GDiGiovanni@mail.ocvts.org
    Dill Mia MDill@mail.ocvts.org
    Dillon Michelle mdillon@mail.ocvts.org
    Dineen Kevin KDineen@mail.ocvts.org
    Doderer Diann DDoderer@mail.ocvts.org
    Doherty Robert RDoherty@mail.ocvts.org
    Dudas Gabriella GDudas@mail.ocvts.org
    Dusza Jeremy JDusza@mail.ocvts.org

    E
       
    Edgar Theresa TEdgar@mail.ocvts.org
    Ehrhardt Chris CEhrhardt@mail.ocvts.org
    Esposito Marco MEsposito@mail.ocvts.org
    Etzkorn Jennifer JEtzkorn@mail.ocvts.org
    Evaldi Nicole NEvaldi@mail.ocvts.org
    Elardo Sharon SElardo@mail.ocvts.org
    Endriss Clint CEndriss@mail.ocvts.org

    F
       
    Feimer Nora T. NFeimer@mail.ocvts.org
    Fennessy Richard RFennessy@mail.ocvts.org
         
    Fennimore Paul PFennimore@mail.ocvts.org
    Ferrara Catherine CFerrara@mail.ocvts.org
         
         
    Frazee Frank J. FFrazee@mail.ocvts.org
    Fredricksen Nicole NFredricksen@mail.ocvts.org
    Frischmann Barbara BFrischmann@mail.ocvts.org
    Fritz Geraldine GFritz@mail.ocvts.org

    G
       
    Gall Debra DGall@mail.ocvts.org
    Gallicchio Esthermarie EGallicchio@mail.ocvts.org
    Geraghty Jill JGeraghty@mail.ocvts.org
    Gerick Kara KGerick@mail.ocvts.org
    Gery Jonathan JGery@mail.ocvts.org
    Giannantonio Sharon SGiannantonio@mail.ocvts.org
    Ginda Janet JGinda@mail.ocvts.org
    Giglio Grace Ann GGiglio@mail.ocvts.org
    Gallagher Pat PGallagher@mail.ocvts.org
    Goebel Kirk KGoebel@mail.ocvts.org
    Gonsalves Robert RGonsalves@mail.ocvts.org
    Gordon Colleen CGordon@mail.ocvts.org
    Gore Jennifer JGore@mail.ocvts.org
    Grandi-Hill Laura lgrandi-hill@mail.ocvts.org
    Gargano Brian BGargano@mail.ocvts.org
    Gritschke Maureen MGritschke@mail.ocvts.org
    Goldsmith Joseph JGoldsmith@mail.ocvts.org
    Gruber Amanda AGruber@mail.ocvts.org
    Gregg Scott SGregg@mail.ocvts.org

    H
       
    Harker Deborah DHarker@mail.ocvts.org
         
    Hegerich William WHegerich@mail.ocvts.org
    Held Tina THeld@mail.ocvts.org
    Henderson Vern VHenderson@mail.ocvts.org
    Hoey William WHoey@mail.ocvts.org
    Hoffman Kory KHoffman@mail.ocvts.org
    Holland Christopher CHolland@mail.ocvts.org
    Homiek Karen KHomiek@mail.ocvts.org
    Horn Gerard GHorn@mail.ocvts.org
    Hough Mary MHough@mail.ocvts.org
    Hennessy Brian BHennessy@mail.ocvts.org
    Houle Jay JHoule@mail.ocvts.org
    Huhmann Mary MHuhmann@mail.ocvts.org
    Hurley George GHurley@mail.ocvts.org
    Hyland Ron RHyland@mail.ocvts.org
    Henry Thomas THenry@mail.ocvts.org
    Hood Melissa MHood@mail.ocvts.org

    I
       
    Infranco Alice ainfranco@mail.ocvts.org
    Infranco Eric einfranco@mail.ocvts.org

    J
       
    Jakositz Joe JJakositz@mail.ocvts.org
    Jewell Pete PJewell@mail.ocvts.org
    Jones Brian BJones@mail.ocvts.org

    K
       
    Karaska Christine CKaraska@mail.ocvts.org
    Keck Lindy LKeck@mail.ocvts.org
    Kelleher Arlene S. AKelleher@mail.ocvts.org
    Kelleher Kimberly kkelleher@mail.ocvts.org
    Kennis Tina TKennis@mail.ocvts.org
    Kelly Robin RKelly@mail.ocvts.org
    Kelsey Jason jkelsey@mail.ocvts.org
    Kirwin Susan SKirwin@mail.ocvts.org
    Khariv Roman RKhariv@mail.ocvts.org
    Klingner Nancy NKlingner@mail.ocvts.org
    Koehler Debra DKoehler@mail.ocvts.org
    Kolb Deborah DKolb@mail.ocvts.org

    L
       
    Lamb Mark MLamb@mail.ocvts.org
    Lang Chris CLang@mail.ocvts.org
    Lanagan Kathleen KLanagan@mail.ocvts.org
    Lasky Greg GLasky@mail.ocvts.org
    Lavin Kelly KLavin@mail.ocvts.org
    Long Edward ELong@mail.ocvts.org
    Long Matt MLong@mail.ocvts.org
    Long Alex ALong@mail.ocvts.org
    Lesniak Gary GLesniak@mail.ocvts.org
    Lewis Tara TLewis@mail.ocvts.org
    Linderoth Joanne JLinderoth@mail.ocvts.org
    Lockwood Kim KLockwood@mail.ocvts.org
    Lowda James JLowda@mail.ocvts.org
    Luchs Gerald GLuchs@mail.ocvts.org
    Lundin Mike MLundin@mail.ocvts.org
    Lyons-Meyer Sheila SLyons-Meyer@mail.ocvts.org

    M
       
    MacDonald Gary GMacdonald@mail.ocvts.org
    Manna Katie KManna@mail.ocvts.org
    Maloney Kelly KMaloney@mail.ocvts.org
    Mansfield Dawn DMansfield@mail.ocvts.org
    Mansfield James JMansfield@mail.ocvts.org
    Miller Michelle MMiller@mail.ocvts.org
    Mastroianni Frank FMastroianni@mail.ocvts.org
    Mayer Amy AMayer@mail.ocvts.org
    Mazzola Maria MariaMazzola@mail.ocvts.org
    Mazzola Mike MMazzola@mail.ocvts.org
    McCarthy John JMcCarthy@mail.ocvts.org
    McCormack Dan DMcCormack@mail.ocvts.org
    McGivern Dawn DMcGivern@mail.ocvts.org
    McInerney Thomas TMcInerney@mail.ocvts.org
    McNamara Michael MMcNamara@mail.ocvts.org
    Meehan Gail GMeehan@mail.ocvts.org
    Mekles Brett BMekles@mail.ocvts.org
    Meeker Tierney TMeeker@mail.ocvts.org
    Meerleveld Pat M. PMeerleveld@mail.ocvts.org
    Melia Dennis DMelia@mail.ocvts.org
    Miceli Lori LMiceli@mail.ocvts.org
    Mihalko David dmihalko@mail.ocvts.org
    Minnier Maryann MMinnier@mail.ocvts.org
    Mircovich Maryellen mmircovich@mail.ocvts.org
    Morelli Frank FMorelli@mail.ocvts.org
    Morelli Laura LMorelli@mail.ocvts.org
    Morgan Dave DMorgan@mail.ocvts.org
    Moroney Sean SMoroney@mail.ocvts.org
    Muraczewski Mark MMuraczewski@mail.ocvts.org
    Musto Kevin KMusto@mail.ocvts.org

    N
       
    Natale Karen KNatale@mail.ocvts.org
    Nicoll Nadine NNicoll@mail.ocvts.org
    Noble Sharon snoble@mail.ocvts.org
    Nosti Dana DNosti@mail.ocvts.org

    O
       
    Occhipinti George GOcchipinti@mail.ocvts.org
    O'Donnell James JOdonnell@mail.ocvts.org
    Oleskiewocz Jessica JOleskiewocz@mail.ocvts.org
    O'Rourke Michelle MORourke@mail.ocvts.org

    P
       
    Pachas-Araya Patty PPachas-Araya@mail.ocvts.org
    Pernal Thomas TPernal@mail.ocvts.org
    Passenti Laurie LPassenti@mail.ocvts.org
    Plungis Paul PPlungis@mail.ocvts.org
    Picchiello Maryellen MPicchiello@mail.ocvts.org
    Pobuta Keith KPobuta@mail.ocvts.org
    Polenberg Howard HMPolenberg@mail.ocvts.org
    Prendeville Alison APrendeville@mail.ocvts.org
    Price Joann JPrice@mail.ocvts.org
    Puliafico Joseph jpuliafico@mail.ocvts.org
    Pulvano Theresa TPulvano@mail.ocvts.org

    Q
       
    Quigley Karyn KQuigley@mail.ocvts.org
    Quist Bill BQuist@mail.ocvts.org
    Quist Bob bobquist@mail.ocvts.org

    R
       
    Radford Winston WRadford@mail.ocvts.org
    Reichler Patricia A. PReichler@mail.ocvts.org
    Reid Joe JReid@mail.ocvts.org
    Rivera Tanya TRivera@mail.ocvts.org
    Rosetto Regina RRosetto@mail.ocvts.org
    Rolston Thomas TRolston@mail.ocvts.org

    S
       
    Sansone Debby L. DSansone@mail.ocvts.org
    Santasieri Christine CSantasieri@mail.ocvts.org
    Sarles Gregory GSarles@mail.ocvts.org
    Sauer Lynn LSauer@mail.ocvts.org
    Schneider Kathy KSchneider@mail.ocvts.org
    Schumm Brian bschumm@mail.ocvts.org
    Schurgot Joy JSchurgot@mail.ocvts.org
    Schwartz Barbara BSchwartz@mail.ocvts.org
    Scott-Bivens Ginny GScott-Bivens@mail.ocvts.org
    Seeley Tiffany TSeeley@mail.ocvts.org
    Sells Melissa MSells@mail.ocvts.org
    Sayers Ann ASayers@mail.ocvts.org
         
         
    Slutter George GSlutter@mail.ocvts.org
    Smith Ian IWSmith@mail.ocvts.org
    Smith Christine CSmith@mail.ocvts.org
    Sprague Adam ASprague@mail.ocvts.org
    Steimle Tracey TSteimle@mail.ocvts.org
    Stewart Barbara BStewart@mail.ocvts.org
    Storholm Frank FStorholm@mail.ocvts.org
    Stout Sandra SStout@mail.ocvts.org
    Strazzella Lori lstrazzella@mail.ocvts.org
    Stromborn Jill JStromborn@mail.ocvts.org
    Sullivan Jean JSullivan@mail.ocvts.org
    Sweeney John JSweeney@mail.ocvts.org
    Szulecki Kim Ann KSzulecki@mail.ocvts.org

    T
       
    Tague Eileen ETague@mail.ocvts.org
    Taylor Lee LTaylor@mail.ocvts.org
    Temperato Colleen CTemperato@mail.ocvts.org
    Townsend Robert RTownsend@mail.ocvts.org
         
    Tramutola Mike MTramutola@mail.ocvts.org

    V
       
    VanSickle Bruce BVanSickle@mail.ocvts.org
    Vassallo Marie A. MVassallo@mail.ocvts.org
    Vassallo Laura LVassallo@mail.ocvts.org
    Verde Eileen EVerde@mail.ocvts.org
    Voskanyan Karen KVoskanyan@mail.ocvts.org

    W
       
    Wallner Nicole NWallner@mail.ocvts.org
    Walsh Ray RWalsh@mail.ocvts.org
    Weber-Loeffert Nancy NWeber-Loeffert@mail.ocvts.org
    Weidemann Darlene M. DWeidemann@mail.ocvts.org
    Weinberg Michelle MWeinberg@mail.ocvts.org
    Wellner Daniel DWellner@mail.ocvts.org
    Wendruff-Hac Rosemarie J. RWendruff-Hac@mail.ocvts.org
    Werner David DWerner@mail.ocvts.org
    Wetzel George GWetzel@mail.ocvts.org
    White Mark MWhite@mail.ocvts.org
    Wilkoski Debra Dwilkoski@mail.ocvts.org
    Wixted Kathleen KWixted@mail.ocvts.org
    Williams Angela AWilliams@mail.ocvts.org
    Wnek John JWnek@mail.ocvts.org
    Wright Kathe KWright@mail.ocvts.org

    Y
       
    Young Lorraine LYoung@mail.ocvts.org

    Z
       
    Kelsey Kelly KKelsey@mail.ocvts.org
    Zavattieri Lillian LZavattieri@mail.ocvts.org

    OCVTS| Home
    Social Networkingfacebook.com/ocvtstwitter.com/ocvtsinstagram.com/ocvtsyoutube.com/ocvts
    Copyright © OCVTS School District. All rights reserved.
    Need Help? Call OCVTS